End to erectile dysfunction – Tadacip from Germany offers remedy

It is one of those problems that men are reluctant to address, even keep it quiet forever and ever, and thus make themselves downright unhappy: Erectile dysfunction. The problem of not getting an erection is more widespread than many think. A large part just doesn’t go to the doctor with it and becomes depressed, dissatisfied with the time, possibly even his long-term relationship breaks down because of it.

If you also have this problem, Tadacip might be a solution to it. But what exactly is it and how do you dose it? Is it prescription only, or can you buy it in a pharmacy or order it online? In the following, we explain what is important and what the experience with the active substance is like. We will also give you tips on how to dose it and how to ensure correct intake.

What exactly is Tadacip?

Tadacip is a generic that produces the same functions and effects as Tadalafil (also known as Cialis). The compound was first launched in 2003 and is now used for different purposes, but most commonly for the treatment of erectile dysfunction.

Other applications are:

  • pulmonary arterial hypertension
  • benign prostatic syndrome

A big advantage in contrast to other active substances in the sexual enhancer range is that you can take the active substance permanently and thus create a constant in the body, with which a spontaneous sexual act is made possible. In contrast to Viagra , it is no longer necessary to take a tablet half an hour before each treatment . However, it always depends a little on the dosage.

Order potency enhancer without prescription? So far only possible illegally. The recently introduced Viasil pill could change this - here we made the test for you.

The correct intake of Tadacip

In order to be able to take the medication regularly, a daily dosage of 5 mg must be observed. The problem with Tadacip therefore arises from the fact that most suppliers only offer the product in a dosage of 20 mg. 20 mg are not recommended for a daily intake, so that this must be done again about half an hour before sexual intercourse. The tablets are taken orally, together with a little water. It is not necessary to eat something at the same time.

How long does Tadacip last??

Power agents like Viagra usually have a half-life of about 4 to 6 hours. For Tadacip, however, this includes about up to 36 hours. During this time it can happen that you can not only enjoy sexual intercourse once, but that a second or third time is also possible.

How to optimize the effect of Tadacip?

The sexual enhancer is usually used for the creeping treatment of erectile dysfunction. Unfortunately, it is often the case that other problems are also present, such as premature ejaculation. If this is the case, the attending physician may prescribe another medication if the appropriate conditions are met. Often in this case Dapoxetin is prescribed, which is supposed to delay the premature orgasm.

Are generics as good as the original?

Cialis, the original name for the active substance, is no longer subject to patent protection since 15 November 2017. This means that other pharmaceutical companies are also entitled to market the active substance (also under a different name). As a rule the effect is identical, only the price is different. Therefore, generics should always be considered if they come from Germany. A price comparison will help you to find the right product.

You should know about these side effects

Like any sexual enhancer, it also harbours certain risks for side effects or possible contraindications, if you have to take other drugs .

Additional side effects may be expected:

  • low blood pressure
  • Dizziness
  • Tinnitus
  • headache
  • digestion problems
  • back pain
  • muscle pain

Special care should be taken when dealing with a heart problem, as in this case counterproductive drugs are taken which in the worst case can lead to heart failure

Tadacip will be shipped directly from Germany

What is the experience with Tadacip?

In general, the effect and experience of Tadacip is a good one. It is not for nothing that the regular market prefers to use Cialis rather than the active ingredient found in Viagra. A further advantage over other sexual enhancers is that the psyche is also part of the treatment: If it does not play along, or is there no sexual arousal beforehand, there is no erection. For the user, this always means that he or she is also working in his or her head to solve the problem instead of only looking at physical abilities.

Tadacip buy cheap – How to do it right

Even if the original active substance is only available on prescription, it is already possible to order tablets without a prescription in various EU countries. But caution is always advised here. If you have the possibility, you should always choose the medicine with a shipping from Germany, so that you make sure that you have a serious source at hand.

The generic products are marketed under the name Cipla Tadacip, but anyone wanting to buy Cipla will not always be referred to the original. Stick to the certifications that a reputable online shop brings with it and don’t fall back on any Internet addresses that may have landed in your spam mailbox. In addition we advise you to take first the advice of a specialist, ergo a doctor, . You can be sure that you are not alone with your problem, which is why it is always worth visiting one of these.

Better, cheaper, without prescription? We tested the new male performance enhancer Viasil:

10 Tabletten günstig kaufen

Currently, men are literally rushing into this potency enhancer of the latest generation. No wonder - here are the advantages:

Currently still prescription-free & legal
Fewer side effects
Market launch discount
Fast, discreet delivery

This post is also available in: German

William C. Hilberg
As an author, Mr. Hilberg has published several papers on health issues that have gained international recognition. He is close to nature and loves the seclusion and activity as a freelance journalist. In his function as editor William C. Hilberg manages the entire content of PENP. Our team greatly appreciates his expertise and is proud to have him on board.

Schluss mit erektiler Dysfunktion – Tadacip aus Deutschland bietet Abhilfe

Es gehört zu den Problemen, die Männer nur ungern ansprechen, es gar für immer und ewig ausschweigen und sich damit regelrecht unglücklich machen: Erektile Dysfunktion. Das Problem, keine Erektion zu bekommen, ist weiter verbreitet als es sich viele denken. Ein Großteil geht nur einfach nicht zum Arzt damit und wird mit der Zeit depressiv, unzufrieden, womöglich zerbricht sogar seine langjährige Beziehung daran.

Wenn auch Du dieses Problem hast, könnte Tadacip eventuell eine Lösung sein, mit der du das Problem behandeln kannst. Doch was genau ist das und wie muss man es dosieren? Ist es rezeptpflichtig, oder kann man es so ganz einfach in der Apotheke kaufen oder online bestellen? Wir erläutern nachfolgend, worauf es ankommt und wie die Erfahrungen mit dem Wirkstoff sind. Zudem geben wir Dir Tipps an die Hand, wie man es dosieren muss und eine korrekte Einnahme gewährleistet.

Was genau ist denn Tadacip?

Bei Tadacip handelt es sich um ein Generika, welches die gleichen Funktionen und Effekte hervorbringt wie Tadalafil (und welches auch unter dem Namen Cialis bekannt ist). Der Wirkstoff wurde erstmals 2003 auf den Markt gebracht und wird heutzutage für unterschiedliche Zwecke eingesetzt, jedoch am häufigsten wohl zur Behandlung einer erektilen Dysfunktion.

Weitere Einsatzgebiete sind:

  • pulmonal-arterielle Hypertonie
  • benignes Prostatasyndrom

Ein großer Vorteil im Gegensatz zu anderen Wirkstoffen im Potenzmittelbereich besteht darin, dass man den Wirkstoff dauerhaft einnehmen kann und somit eine Konstante im Körper schafft, mit dem ein spontaner Geschlechtsakt ermöglicht wird. Anders als bei Viagra ist es also nicht mehr erforderlich, jedes Mal eine halbe Stunde vorher eine Tablette einzunehmen. Allerdings kommt es hierbei auch immer ein wenig auf die Dosierung an.

Die korrekte Einnahme von Tadacip

Um das Medikament regelmäßig einnehmen zu können, ist eine Dosierung von 5 mg täglich einzuhalten. Die Problematik bei Tadacip ergibt sich also darin, dass die meisten Anbieter das Produkt nur in einer Dosierung von 20mg anbieten. 20 mg sind für eine tägliche Einnahme nicht empfehlenswert, so dass diese dann wieder etwa eine halbe Stunde vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr erfolgen muss. Die Einnahme der Tabletten erfolgt oral, zusammen mit etwas Wasser. Es ist nicht erforderlich, gleichzeitig etwas zu essen.

Wie lange wirkt Tadacip?

Potenzmittel wie Viagra haben für gewöhnlich eine Halbwertszeit von etwa 4 bis 6 Stunden. Bei Tadacip umfasst diese allerdings etwa bis zu 36 Stunden. Es kann in dieser Zeit also durchaus dazu kommen, dass man nicht nur einmal in den Genuss von Geschlechtsverkehr kommen kann, sondern dass auch ein zweites oder drittes Mal möglich ist.

Wie kann man die Wirkung von Tadacip optimieren?

Das Potenzmittel wird in der Regel zur schleichenden Behandlung von erektiler Dysfunktion verwendet. Leider ist es häufig so, dass auch noch andere Probleme vorhanden sind, wie beispielsweise ein frühzeitiger Samenerguss. Ist das der Fall, wird der behandelnde Arzt vielleicht noch ein anderes Medikament verordnen, wenn die entsprechenden Voraussetzungen gegeben sind. Vielfach wird in diesem Fall Dapoxetin verschrieben, welches den vorzeitigen Orgasmus hinauszögern soll.

Sind Generika genauso gut wie das Original?

Für Cialis, dem ursprünglichen Namen für den Wirkstoff, gilt seit dem 15. November 2017 keinerlei Patentschutz mehr. Das bedeutet, dass auch andere Pharmaunternehmen dazu berechtigt sind, den Wirkstoff (auch unter anderem Namen) in den Verkehr zu bringen. In der Regel ist die Wirkung identisch, lediglich der Preis ist ein anderer. Daher sind Generika, wenn sie aus Deutschland stammen, in jedem Fall in Erwägung zu ziehen. Ein Preisvergleich hilft dabei, das richtige Produkt zu finden.

Von diesen Nebenwirkungen solltest Du wissen

Wie jedes Potenzmittel birgt auch dieses gewisse Risiken für Nebenwirkungen oder eventuelle Gegenanzeigen, wenn man noch andere Medikamente einnehmen muss.

Bezüglich der Nebenwirkungen sind eventuell zu erwarten:

  • niedriger Blutdruck
  • Schwindel
  • Tinnitus
  • Kopfschmerzen
  • Verdauungsprobleme
  • Rückenschmerzen
  • Muskelschmerzen

Besondere Vorsicht sollte man walten lassen, wenn man bereits mit einer Herzproblematik zurecht kommen muss, da in diesem Fall kontraproduktive Medikamente eingenommen werden, die im schlimmsten Fall zu Herzversagen führen können.

Tadacip wird direkt aus Deutschland versand.

Wie ist die Erfahrung mit Tadacip?

Generell ist die Wirkung und Erfahrung von Tadacip eine gute. Nicht umsonst wird auf dem regulären Markt sehr viel lieber auf Cialis zurückgegriffen als auf den Wirkstoff, der in Viagra zu finden ist. Ein weiterer Vorteil im Gegensatz zu anderen Potenzmitteln besteht darin, dass auch die Psyche ein Teil der Behandlung ist: Spielt sie nicht mit, oder findet keine sexuelle Erregung im Vorfeld statt, kommt es zu keiner Erektion. Das bedeutet für die Anwender stets, dass auch im Kopf daran gearbeitet wird, das Problem aus der Welt zu schaffen, statt nur an den körperlichen Fähigkeiten.

Tadacip günstig kaufen – Wie Du es richtig machst

Auch wenn der ursprüngliche Wirkstoff rein rezeptpflichtig ist, so kann man in verschiedenen EU-Ländern bereits Tabletten auch ohne Rezept bestellen. Doch hierbei ist stets Vorsicht geboten. Wenn Du die Möglichkeit hast, solltest Du das Medikament stets mit einem Versand aus Deutschland wählen, damit Du sicher gehst, dass Du eine seriöse Quelle an der Hand hast.

Die Generika sind unter dem Namen Cipla Tadacip im Verkehr, aber wer Cipla kaufen möchte, gerät nicht immer an das Original. Halte Dich an die Zertifizierungen, die ein seriöser Online-Shop mit sich bringt und greife nicht auf irgendwelche Internetadressen zurück, die eventuell in Deinem Spam-Postfach gelandet sind. Außerdem raten wir Dir, zunächst den Rat eines Fachmannes, ergo eines Arztes, in Anspruch zu nehmen. Du kannst Dir sicher sein, dass Du nicht mit Deinem Problem alleine bist, weswegen sich der Besuch bei einem solchen immer lohnt.

This post is also available in: Englisch

William C. Hilberg
As an author, Mr. Hilberg has published several papers on health issues that have gained international recognition. He is close to nature and loves the seclusion and activity as a freelance journalist. In his function as editor William C. Hilberg manages the entire content of PENP. Our team greatly appreciates his expertise and is proud to have him on board.